So Unable to Bypass This

February 11, 2007

God, what happened to me?  I used to be cool.

With blogging I sort of phased out.  Personal blogging was my knack, but with my domain all defunct and my password to renew it at a loss in my memory, I have nowhere else to settle but here.  Audio Intercourse was always a sort of passion of mine.  I wanted to let the idea of it just pass away, but with my Lady Gaga review still getting hits here and there, it was hard to just “forget” about it.

I tried to adjust and take a different approach, something that would take less of my time, but alas, that didn’t work either.  So this is just me trying to try again.  I can’t say that I’ll have more time or that I’ll devote more time or whatnot.  So hey, I’ll just blog when I can, when I find an artist or a song or an album that I can say something about.

We’ll just have to wait and see.

2 Responses to “So Unable to Bypass This”

  1. Al Castle said

    I know how you feel about blogging, I’m able to go in spurts if I’m lucky.

    If you haven’t already I really recommend Carbon Leaf, a friend of mine exposed me to them and I became obsessed. Their new album has a new sound, which made me put up a mental block as I wanted more of the old feel. However, I’m found of all of their work now. You can read more about em on an old post of mine, including a link to Toy Solider which is legally free to download and play.

    My Must Listen posts –
    http://castle.prweblogs.com/category/must-listen/

    And of course the Carbon Leaf post –
    http://castle.prweblogs.com/2006/09/10/carbon-leaf/

    You’re still cool, just busy. That said I’m looking forward to any future posts you have something to say about 😉

  2. Mesmerism said

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Mesmerism.

Leave a comment